Name, and Address Proceeding Methods Agreed To And Experience Years Licensed
State | SDTX
Areas of Experience Divisions Fee Range
Per Party/Day
Aaronson, Maxine
Attorney-Mediator
600 N. Pearl Street
Suite 2170
Dallas, TX 75201
(214) 220-2050
maxine@federaltaxplanning.com
Mediation: 674
41 | 23
Labor, ERISA, Other, Contracts Brownsville
Corpus Christi
Galveston
Houston
Laredo
Victoria
McAllen
1000 - 2000
Benford, Alaina K.
King Benford Law Firm PLLC
1980 Post Oak Blvd
Ste 2300
Houston, TX 77056
832-687-0220
abenford@akblawfirm.com
Mediation: 0
Summary/Mini-Trial: 0
Arbitration: 1
21 | 21
Personal Injury, Tort, Bankruptcy, Civil Rights, Real Property, Property Rights, Construction, Contracts Brownsville
Corpus Christi
Galveston
Houston
Laredo
Victoria
McAllen
950 - 1500
Bergman, Edward ".
Bergman ADR Group
10 S Briar Hollow Lane
Ste 4
Houston, TX 77027
(713) 997-1717
trey@bergmanadrgroup.com
Mediation: 4700
Arbitration: 300
41 | 41
Tort, Bankruptcy, ERISA, Real Property, Property Rights, Securities, Contracts Brownsville
Corpus Christi
Galveston
Houston
Laredo
Victoria
McAllen
2500 - 5000
Brice, W. Robins
Attorney Mediator
5009 Caroline Street
Suite 100
Houston, Texas 77004-5750
(713) 275-8695
robins.brice@bricemediation.com
Mediation: 230
Arbitration: 4
49 | 36
Tort, Other, Contracts Corpus Christi
Galveston
Houston
McAllen
1100 - 1850
Brooks, Jon D.
Brooks LLP
400 Mann St
Ste 1001
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
361-885-7710
jbrooks@brooksllp.com
24 | 21
Tort, Civil Rights, Labor, ERISA, Property Rights Brownsville
Corpus Christi
Houston
Victoria
McAllen
750 - 750
Cabello, J. D.
Blank Rome LLP
717 Texas St
Ste 1400
Houston, TX 77002
713-228-6601
dcabello@counselIP.com
Mediation: 15
39 | 38
Intellectual Pr Brownsville
Corpus Christi
Galveston
Houston
Laredo
Victoria
McAllen
3000 - 6000
Chaney, Tanya
Shook Hardy Bacon
600 Travis
Ste 3400
Houston, TX 77002
832-428-5728
tanya@chaneymediation.com
Mediation: 20
19 | 19
Tort, Intellectual Pr, Contracts Corpus Christi
Galveston
Houston
1500 - 2000
Clifford, Dennis A.
The Clifford Law Firm PLLC
712 Main St
Ste 900
Houston, TX 77002
713-999-1833
dennis@cliffordemploymentlaw.com
Mediation: 125
16 | 16
Labor, Other Brownsville
Corpus Christi
Galveston
Houston
Laredo
Victoria
McAllen
1000 - 2200
Clote, Paul D.
McGinnis Lochridge LLP
609 Mais St
Ste 2800
Houston, TX 77002
713-615-8528
p.clote@mcginnislaw.com
Arbitration: 13
Mediation: 544
44 | 42
Tort, Labor, ERISA, Real Property, Property Rights, Securities, Contracts Brownsville
Corpus Christi
Galveston
Houston
Laredo
Victoria
McAllen
2000 - 5200
Cohen, Nigel J.
Law Office of Nigel J. Cohen
2113 Ann Street

Edinburg, TX 78539-6048
(956) 383-6825
nigelcohen@yahoo.com
Mediation: 1
26 | 22
Tort, Civil Rights, Real Property, Property Rights, Intellectual Pr, Contracts Brownsville
Corpus Christi
Houston
Victoria
McAllen
450 - 850
Cotropia, Carla
Mills Shirley LLP
3 Riverway
Ste 670
Houston, Texas 77056

ccotropia@millsshirley.com
Arbitration: 90
Mediation: 350
41 | 36
Tort, Civil Rights, Labor, Contracts Brownsville
Corpus Christi
Galveston
Houston
Laredo
Victoria
McAllen
1400 - 1800
Desoto, David A.
Mann Law Firm PLLC
3104 Edloe St
Ste 201
Houston, TX 77027
713-893-8962
ddesoto@mannlawtexas.com
Mediation: 40
27 | 24
Tort, Bankruptcy, Civil Rights, Labor, Real Property, Property Rights, Contracts Corpus Christi
Galveston
Houston
McAllen
850 - 1500
Hanor, Charles W.
Hanor Law Firm PC
750 Rittiman Road

San Antonio, TX 78245
(210) 829-2002
chanor@hanor.com
Mediation: 2
46 | 28
Antitrust, Property Rights, Intellectual Pr, Contracts Brownsville
Corpus Christi
Galveston
Houston
Laredo
Victoria
McAllen
1600 - 3000
Haynes, Alison W.
Trevino Haynes PLLC
3910 E Del Mar
Ste 107
Laredo, TX 78045
956-722-1417
ahaynes@thlaw.us
Mediation: 159
Summary/Mini-Trial: 0
Arbitration: 0
26 | 23
Personal Injury, Civil Rights, Labor, Real Property, Construction, Employment, FLSA, Insurance, Contracts Brownsville
Corpus Christi
Galveston
Houston
Laredo
Victoria
McAllen
600 - 1600
Hoss, Felicia H.
Harris Hoss PLLC
PO Box 3104

Pearland, TX 77584
281-686-7927
felicia@harrishosspllc.com
Mediation: 20
Arbitration: 5
24 | 22
Personal Injury, Tort, Employment, Contracts Corpus Christi
Galveston
Houston
Victoria
850 - 1500
Howard, Steven C.
Attorney at Law
2502 Algerian Way

Houston, TX 77098
713-201-3511
steven@showardlawfirm.com
Mediation: 102
38 | 36
Tort, Labor, Real Property, Property Rights, Contracts Brownsville
Corpus Christi
Galveston
Houston
Laredo
Victoria
McAllen
1500 -
Lazor, Allan R.
Attorney at Law
16107 Kensington Dr
Ste 249
Sugar Land, TX 77479
713-589-8747
arlazor@outlook.com
Summary/Mini-Trial: 2
Arbitration: 150
Mediation: 30
45 | 45
Bankruptcy, Real Property, Securities, Construction, Insurance, Contracts Brownsville
Corpus Christi
Galveston
Houston
Laredo
Victoria
McAllen
750 - 850
Lehman, Andrew J.
Anderson Lehrman Barre Maraist
1001 Third Street
Suite 1
Corpus Christi, TX 78404
(361) 884-4981
alehrman@albmlaw.com
Mediation: 6000
Arbitration: 50
46 | 45
Tort, Labor, Real Property, Property Rights, Contracts Brownsville
Corpus Christi
Galveston
Houston
Laredo
Victoria
McAllen
600 - 1200
Lloyd, Jennifer A.
Miller Lloyd PC
500 W 5th St
Ste 1010
Austin, TX 78701
512-694-5578
jlloyd@millerlloyd.com
Mediation: 3
Arbitration: 12
22 | 19
Tort, ERISA, Securities, Intellectual Pr, Contracts Brownsville
Corpus Christi
Galveston
Houston
Laredo
Victoria
McAllen
1125 - 1500
Lober, James M.
Attorney at Law
12 Greenway Plaza
Suite 1100
Houston, TX 77046
(713) 800-3038 (713) 858-5900 Cell
lober-law@prodigy.net
Arbitration: 2
Mediation: 500
45 | 26
Tort, Labor, Real Property, Property Rights, Securities, Contracts Brownsville
Corpus Christi
Galveston
Houston
Laredo
Victoria
McAllen
1500 - 1900
Mann, June A.
Mann Law Firm PLLC
3104 Edloe Street
Suite 201
Houston, TX 77027
(713) 893-8961
jmann@mannlawtexas.com
Mediation: 40
37 | 37
Tort, Bankruptcy, Civil Rights, Labor, Real Property, Property Rights, Securities, Contracts Corpus Christi
Galveston
Houston
Victoria
850 - 1500
McFarlane, Heather
McFarlane PLLC
2118 Park Street

Houston, TX 77019
713-435-9258
heather@mcfarlanemediations.com
Arbitration: 3
Mediation: 250
23 | 23
Tort, Antitrust, Labor, ERISA, Real Property, Property Rights, Securities, Intellectual Pr, Contracts Brownsville
Corpus Christi
Galveston
Houston
Laredo
Victoria
McAllen
1500 - 2750
McGowan, Gary V.
McGowan Arbitration and Dispute Resolution
5009 Caroline
Suite 100
Houston, Texas 77004
(713) 552-1855
gary@mcgowan-adr.com
Mediation: 3500
Arbitration: 150
45 | 36
Tort, Antitrust, Securities, Other, Intellectual Pr, Contracts Brownsville
Corpus Christi
Galveston
Houston
Laredo
Victoria
McAllen
2600 - 6000
McGruder, Patricia H.
FMS Mediation LLC
2405 Panorama Ct

Arlington, TX 76016
972-765-2534
phmcgruder@fmsmediation.com
Mediation: 30
Summary/Mini-Trial: 0
Arbitration: 0
13 | 18
Labor, Employment Brownsville
Corpus Christi
Galveston
Houston
Laredo
Victoria
McAllen
450 - 1200
Meek, Susan B.
Susan B. Meek & Assoc.
2929 Buffalo Speedway
Ste 1314
Houston, TX 77098
(713) 626-3719
meek_susan@yahoo.com
Mediation: 1300
Arbitration: 400
Summary/Mini-Trial: 202
33 | 29
Tort, Civil Rights, Labor, Real Property, Property Rights, Securities, Intellectual Pr, Contracts Brownsville
Corpus Christi
Galveston
Houston
Laredo
Victoria
McAllen
1500 - 2500
Minces, David M.
Minces Rankin PLLC
4545 Bissonnet St
Ste 286
Bellaire, TX 77401
346-701-8563
david@mincesrankin.com
21 | 14
Personal Injury, Civil Rights, Labor, ERISA, Construction, Employment, FLSA, Contracts Brownsville
Corpus Christi
Galveston
Houston
Laredo
Victoria
McAllen
1250 - 1500
Morgan, Cecilia H.
JAMS
8401 N. Central Expressway
Suite 610
Dallas, TX 75225
(214) 739-1979
cmorgan@jamsadr.com
Arbitration: 1000
Mediation: 2500
44 | 30
Tort, Antitrust, Bankruptcy, Civil Rights, Labor, ERISA, Real Property, Property Rights, Securities, Other, Intellectual Pr, Contracts Brownsville
Corpus Christi
Galveston
Houston
Laredo
Victoria
McAllen
3500 - 4600
Nelson, Eric H.
Attorney and Counselor
3303 Main Street
Suite 303
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 526-1998
ehnelson@swbell.net
Mediation: 100
Arbitration: 25
52 | 26
Civil Rights, Labor Brownsville
Corpus Christi
Galveston
Houston
Laredo
Victoria
McAllen
750 - 1200
Peckham, Charles H.
Peckham Martin PLLC
800 Bering Dr
ste 220
Houston, TX 77057
713-574-9044
cpeckham@pmlaw-us.com
Mediation: 100
Summary/Mini-Trial: 0
Arbitration: 0
30 | 29
Personal Injury, Civil Rights, Labor, Employment, Contracts Brownsville
Corpus Christi
Galveston
Houston
Laredo
Victoria
McAllen
800 - 1600
Perin, Susan G.
Attorney at Law
3207 Mercer

Houston, TX 77027
713-572-5000
susan@susanperin.com
Mediation: 2300
Arbitration: 300
41 | 26
Tort, Antitrust, Bankruptcy, Civil Rights, Labor, ERISA, Real Property, Property Rights, Securities, Intellectual Pr, Contracts Brownsville
Corpus Christi
Galveston
Houston
Laredo
Victoria
McAllen
850 - 1800
Philbin, Donald R.
Donald R. Philbin, Jr PC

PO Box 12367
San Antonio, TX 78212
(210) 212-7100
don.philbin@adrtoolbox.com
Mediation: 1000
34 | 33
Contracts Brownsville
Corpus Christi
Galveston
Houston
Laredo
Victoria
McAllen
2000 - 3000
Portela, Gloria M.
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
700 Milam St
Ste 1400
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 225-2300
gportela@seyfarth.com
Mediation: 600
39 | 36
Tort, Civil Rights, Labor, Intellectual Pr, Contracts Brownsville
Corpus Christi
Galveston
Houston
Laredo
Victoria
McAllen
960 - 2500
Proctor, W T.
Attorney-Mediator
2802 Timmons Lane
Ste 22763
Houston, TX 77027
(713) 871-2500
wtproc@aol.com
Mediation: 4000
Arbitration: 20
41 | 40
Tort, Real Property, Property Rights, Securities, Intellectual Pr, Contracts Corpus Christi
Galveston
Houston
1700 - 5700
Sorensen, Cary V.
Sorensen PLLC
RR 4 Box 225F10

Galveston, TX 77554
409-502-0907
sorensenpllc@outlook.com
Mediation: 0
Summary/Mini-Trial: 0
Arbitration: 0
45 | 1
Bankruptcy, Real Property, Securities, Construction, Contracts Corpus Christi
Galveston
Houston
Victoria
850 - 950
Wickliff, A. Martin M.
Cozen O'Connor
1221 McKinney
Ste 2900
Houston, TX 77010
713-750-3110
awickliff@cozen.com
Mediation: 105
Arbitration: 75
48 | 36
Civil Rights, Labor, Contracts Brownsville
Corpus Christi
Galveston
Houston
Victoria
1700 - 3400